Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zumra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Just amazing!!
Abdurrahman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Great!
Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
It was fine and like going there
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Polite quick educated
Brett D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
My visit was quick and thorough, and everything needing to be done was done to my satisfaction.
Nichole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Quick, convenient, amazing customer service, and affordable! Absolutely recommend!
Alayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Hamdan and his assistant, Breee, were outstanding. My dental procedures were done without pain and worry. Dr.. Hamdan is a man of integrity. He is also intelligent, humorous, kind, and compassionate. I highly recommended Dr. Hamdan. His entire Dental Team are professional and friendly. Thank you immensely for helping me. I will continue to get all my dental care from you!!
Eid Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
They are beast
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
He makes you feel not afraid of going to the dentist Very personable and professional. Would recommend going to him. Best of all open 7 days a week
Karrar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Hamdan is very knowlage smart and Creative person , the ladies working with him in the clinic are very nice and will make sure you get the best treatment , i highly recommend them.
Manuela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Love Dr.Yaser Hamdan and Staff ♡always a good experience.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Amazing service from beginning to end!
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
awesome doctor
BENJAMIN A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Hamdan is kind and patient with my son, also gives him just enough lecturing on taking steps to better oral hygiene while also providing praise for the progress he has made.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Great visit. Great staff. I will be back.
Destiny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Great Job, painless experience!
Sanjan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Doctor is very compassionate. Will work with you providing true feedbacks of your conditions after xray and examination. Will do whatneeds to be done. No or very less pain procesure. Very proffesional. Professional dental assistants. Family like environment. Will take care of you.
Edward Sport B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Fantastic staff and Dentist. Very pleasant atmosphere. 1st shot I ever received in the mouth that I couldn't feel. They are my dentist of choice now.
Devery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone was so professional and kind. There was no judgement, which is refreshing. Also I received not only the treatment for which I made my appointment, an extraction, but additional services, which completely enhanced my smile. And all for an exceptionally reasonable price! Highly recommend!!
Leigh B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
I had a crown re-cemented, as it had popped off. The experience with staff was great. My only complaint was that the price quoted when making the appointment was less than the actual cost charged. It was an unwelcome surprise. However, I was offered a 10% senior discount as I am 60.