Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Love This Place….Yes! The Dentist!!!!
Siarhei K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Doctor as always very professional. Staff was very helpful to resolve additional issues and questions with insurance.
Humna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Hamdan was amazing. He made me feel so comfortable and satisfied with the procedure. He kept making sure I was okay. Would definitely recommend others to see him. His staff were amazing also. So genuinely nice. I had a great experience.
Nanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a great experience knowing the Dentist and his staff showed they really care’s about the patients
Rajender D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent Service !
Ihab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable dentist. Thank you Dr. Yaser.
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
The office was very clean and welcoming. Everyone seemed to work well together. The chosen colors of the scrubs was light and refreshing. Everything was explained to me so I could understand. Dr Hamden was very pleasant and accommodating from reviewing my X-rays to informing me of the condition of my teeth and gums to going over several treatment plans. I loved that he was honest about my care. I’ve had a phobia about dentists all my life but it didn’t bother me at all when I was at his office. Hard to believe I can say without reservation he has a way of putting me at ease.
Faouzia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Wonderful
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
The doctor restored my faith in dentist. He was great and the staff was very kind and friendly.
Md Iqbal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Hamdan is amazing doctor and person I have ever seen in USA in the medical sector.He explained the issues in details and the ideal treatment. I highly recommend to see him if you have any dental issues. I will inform my friends and relatives to see him must if they experience any dental issue. Thanks much Dr. Hamdan!
Hayder A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Best treatment ever had I was so nervous but doctor Hamadan made it so easy Thanks
Hassan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Very friendly and kind staff, Thank you Dr. Hamdan !!!
Rahul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I visited for a very painful molar that needed a root canal in 2019. The office staff is very polite. They ensured to patiently take all the required x-rays for a solid insurance claim. Ms.Bee , Dr.Kaer, Dr. Hamdan patiently heard me and gave me painfree root canal and a good tooth filling. Everyone who works here is warm and professional and also effective!
Austin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I was having pain that started out as slight sensitivity to hot and cold temp. It built up over 2 weeks and was finally unbearable. My primary dentist was not available to see me as I called on a Friday holiday weekend, and Dr. Hamdan was able to schedule me for that afternoon. I was pleasantly welcomed by kind and professional staff. The office was clean, modern and calm. The staff was great and Dr. Hamdan was one of the best dentists I've ever met. He was kind, caring, and highly professional. I learned he was highly credentialed and had significant experience. It turned out I needed a root canal and crown, which he performed quickly and painlessly. Thank you so much.
Yousaf M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Hamdan is a very professional and explains you with details every thing I’m very happy and satisfied with him and his staff is professional too . Thank u all of you.
Vincent T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Hamdan really cares and is always very educational!
Matteo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good
Amir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Best most caring dentist office you can visit. Dr. Hamdan is the best
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/20
I went in with pain in my right side of my face. The one tooth that was hurting wasn’t the only tooth causing pain. Dr. Hamdan figured out what was going on and ended up doing a root canal and I feel a million times better. This doctor knows what he’s doing I swear. He is now my primary dentist.
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I've been going to Dr Hamden for a while now..he is kind and just an all around nice person..and his staff is the same. I wholly recommend him highly!