Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Yaser is amazing. He is very honest and non judgmental. His staff is always great and friendly. I will always refer his office and only have great things to say about him and his practice.
Nabil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
It is great the way they deal with people very educated all the stuff are wonderfully and they know what they doing may God bless them all
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
This is a great place to go for dental work. I was treated by Dr. Hamdan with care and he also made me feel comfortable. His staff was also great especially Patricia she's really nice and they are all so kind.
Mustafa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Hamdan and Dr Er, they both are amazing. They took great care of my son and me. They are very informative and professional. I definitely recommend this place. Thank you!
Darlene W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good service
Zoey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Very thorough, Knowledgeable and gentle on kids
Amal D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good service amazing girls and a Dentest you can trust
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
It was great
Santos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everything went great
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Most wonderful dentist I have ever been to! Loved his assistant as well! Will definitely go back just for the fact of them caring so much! There are good people still out there!
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Quality of care was excellent.
Rynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr. Hamdan was so kind and explained everything he was doing. He gave me options and didn't pressure me about what to do. I had an abscess and they saw me the same day on Saturday. The whole office staff is so nice and friendly. I will definitely use him again
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Had swollen gums. Got prescription for it. Very kind and knowledgeable staff and doctors.
Sydney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Doctor Hamdan is absolutely amazing and his staff is amazing.Best care l have ever been. They make me feel like family not like another patient.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Best dental experience EVER. Dr. Hamdan is very caring and amazingly qualified and talented. I had an extensive amount of dental work done by Dr. Hamdan earlier this year and he went out of his way to work with me financially so that I could afford to have all the work I needed done. He was on time for my appointments and was kind enough to squeeze me in if the need arose. I have referred all my friends and family to Dr. Hamdan and that is the biggest compliment I can give. See him for your next dental need...you will be happy you did!
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Great
Zinah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
The crew was perfect and professional
Nithya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
-
Gordan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone in the Office from the dentist to the receptionist are professionals. They care about each person and they give care to each person No matter what their situation is. It is worth the drive to me working in Grapevine. I would drive 100 Miles just to get there because I know how much they care about my well-being
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional. Very pleased.