Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abdullahi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly and professional
Roddy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Hamdan is AWESOME!!! He’s friendly, professional, and you can tell that he just loves people!! The ladies in the front are AMAZING as well!! I’m so happy that I found him. He made me feel comfortable and eased my fears of coming to the dentist!! Thanks Dr. Hamdan!!!
Nicholas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very comforting and clean. Staff is super friend and helpful
Tarek R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Highly professional we are very satisfied with the service
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was super friendly and kind !
Melvin Jerod R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Thoughtful and caring staff, felt like family.
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Yaser is very proffessional and will go out of his way to get the best job done, I will totally trust hi my whole family if they ever have teeth issues or in fact for any teeth matter. Many Doctors are out there but Dr. Yaser will treat you as a human and will not see you as a source of money like every other Doctor this days. Will be happy to comeback everytime i need.
Jordan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone do friendly and sweet there
Mary Osebe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
The doctor and the staff are very caring. The doctor takes his time to tell ll you exactly what is going on. Thank you
Krista C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They handled my situation within a few moments of me being in the office.
Brent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Quick and painless
Meawad E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very good
Marc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Hamdan and his staff are very polite and professional. Over 25 years of experience with exact precision to his dental work. My experience here was by far the best of any dental practitioner. Two wisdom teeth removed painlessly, and two crowns done at an affordable cost. Dr Hamdan balances his time with each patient and is honest and specific regarding process and costs to suit your needs. highly recommended. My only regret is having a fear of dentistry and not visiting sooner!! you will not be disappointed, take care of yourself and pay Urgent family a visit and walk out relieved you did so. 100 guaranteed satisfaction.
Jesus Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I've always been scared of the dentist but Dr. Hamdan made my visit go smooth. I'll recommend him to anyone of my friends
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Awesome
Serkan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Cigdem Er is definitely a great doctor, knowledgeable and informative.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great service and experience.
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I've been here a few times to have my teeth pulled and the people that work at this office really do care for you and want the best for you. The main doctor there is the best dentist I've been to.. Super lovely super kind and super patient I'm so glad I found this place because I'm now not afraid of the dentist c:
Donny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Had a molar that needed extraction and a crown. Could not get an appointment with a oral surgeon for two weeks.. I could not wait that long in pain. Found urgent family dentistry and was able to be seen right away. Extraction and crown taken care of in short amount of time. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistance and to the Dentist exceeded my expectations. They provided great service and will now be the office I go too. The relief I feel right now brings a smile to my face knowing I can relax and spend good time with my family tonight. Thank you urgent family dentistry!
Alona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Very friendly, professional and compassionate.