Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

119 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Byron K.
Submitted 09/17/22
Fast and thorough!
Serife S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Thank you
Simba C.
Submitted 08/31/22
She takes her time to make sure you understand all available options
Sara J.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Hamdan and all of his staff are very professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable. I had become apprehensive of dental offices, but no longer. Several months ago, they took care of an emergency situation with my son. It was late in the day and they were very compassionate and relieved his dental situation.
Danielle V.
Submitted 08/20/22
The sweetest people and Dr
Peter C.
Submitted 08/19/22
THE BEST!!!!!
Jon-Henry N.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very thankful.prompt &precise
Alexander J.
Submitted 07/31/22
They were very accommodating.
Gary H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Awesome from start to finish .
Sama N.
Submitted 07/11/22
Thorough examination, clean, friendly staff and extremely helpful!
Abdullahi M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly and professional
Roddy T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Hamdan is AWESOME!!! He’s friendly, professional, and you can tell that he just loves people!! The ladies in the front are AMAZING as well!! I’m so happy that I found him. He made me feel comfortable and eased my fears of coming to the dentist!! Thanks Dr. Hamdan!!!
Nicholas A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very comforting and clean. Staff is super friend and helpful
Tarek R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Highly professional we are very satisfied with the service
Andrea T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was super friendly and kind !
Melvin Jerod R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Thoughtful and caring staff, felt like family.
Francisco R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Yaser is very proffessional and will go out of his way to get the best job done, I will totally trust hi my whole family if they ever have teeth issues or in fact for any teeth matter. Many Doctors are out there but Dr. Yaser will treat you as a human and will not see you as a source of money like every other Doctor this days. Will be happy to comeback everytime i need.
Jordan R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone do friendly and sweet there
Mary Osebe K.
Submitted 05/07/22
The doctor and the staff are very caring. The doctor takes his time to tell ll you exactly what is going on. Thank you
Krista C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They handled my situation within a few moments of me being in the office.