Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

54 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent T.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Hamdan really cares and is always very educational!
Matteo M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good
Amir K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Best most caring dentist office you can visit. Dr. Hamdan is the best
Michael F.
Submitted 12/27/20
I went in with pain in my right side of my face. The one tooth that was hurting wasn’t the only tooth causing pain. Dr. Hamdan figured out what was going on and ended up doing a root canal and I feel a million times better. This doctor knows what he’s doing I swear. He is now my primary dentist.
Vicki C.
Submitted 12/18/20
I've been going to Dr Hamden for a while now..he is kind and just an all around nice person..and his staff is the same. I wholly recommend him highly!
Warren E.
Submitted 11/03/20
The DOc and staff were outstanding. A great bunch of folks and great work on my X-rays and recementing a crown. I had problems with that crown since another dentist did the work and immediately retired a few years ago. I was a twice yearly dental patient until then. SO when this crown popped off I wasn't sure where to go. I called UCD and they made an immediate appointment for me. This was on a Saturday so I didn't have to wait the weekend! I got in there and they put me at ease and got my crown fixed up, X-rays, and even a cleaning. Zero pain or even discomfort. This crowd is my new dental clan!
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Hamdan is amazing. My husband need root canal, I called my dentist, he let my husband wait for one and half week to see him. My husband had infection on his teeth, so I called Dr. Hamdan and explained the receptionist Jennifer the situation, she got me in right away, based on my husband root canal experience, he said the doctor is very professional and did not rush for anything. In his prior root canal experience he suffered pain, but this doctor did an awesome job and my husband did not feel any pain afterward. Thank you for taking care of my husband when he needs most. We are so glad you are our go to dentist from now on. Well done, Dr. Hamdan!
Emma P.
Submitted 07/11/20
I have needed several teeth extracted, every time I have been in Dr. Hamdan has always been quick and efficient. The Dr. and his staff are very friendly and he always makes sure that I am comfortable. He has always worked with me not having insurance as well. They are very affordable and knowledgeable. This makes the dentist experience pleasant which in of itself is impressive.
Athena M.
Submitted 06/01/20
My visit was great. The staff is very friendly. Everything is explained about your procedure. The Dr. Is very gentle. I will most definitely continue my services here. He removed my wisdom tooth.
Veronica M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent customer service. I was very satisfied with the service especially during Covid19 my regular Dental office was closed and not only that it was a Sunday when most offices are closed. I am very please to have come across your office. Not only did they schedule me to come in right away, but I was explained everything and giving options. Excellent work with my root canal and no more pain. Definitely will continue my dental needs at your office.
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Yaser and his dental assistant Ms. B were fantastic! I had to have an emergency extraction over the weekend, and my previous dentist office was closed. Intentionally I was, nut was eased by the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Yaser & Ms. B. I was so impressed I am returning this weekend to finish out my dental needs.
Nathan T.
Submitted 12/30/19
I have always had extreme anxiety with dental work ever since I could remember, and even more so after a terrible wisdom teeth removal while I was in the Army. For anyone that suffers from anxiety with dental work take it from me... this place is AWESOME! Everyone was very very nice, non judgmental, and very focused on making sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Even if I move hours away, I will still make the trip here to get dental work performed. Great people, great work and so happy I found this place.
Yousif Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great service
Andre T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Kenna L.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Hamdan and his staff is amazing!! Also it every convenient that the office is open on weekends!!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 12/01/19
Professional
Kelly J.
Submitted 12/01/19
Absolutely awesome. I hate dental visits and procedures.... this office, staff, and doctor are amazing!!!!
Randy M.
Submitted 11/27/19
All staff members polite and caring. Felt very good about my visit.
Abdullah A.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very professional and great work.. Staff very nice
Virgini M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I went on two seperate visits to Urgent Family Dentistry and had great experiences both times. One was for a tooth extraction that was taken care of quickly and painlessly. The other was for a veneer that had fallen out and was put back with great care and precision. Dr. Hamdan and his staff are professional, personable, sweet and calming. I will definitely be back for non-emergency routine dental care.