Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

34 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent service, treatment, short waiting time. Staff and Dr. Yasir very friendly. I am a coward going to the dentist and they take all my fear away
Matteo M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good
Mustafa A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Er is amazing.
Tazkera H.
Submitted 10/12/19
I did wisdom teeth extraction, which was as quick and easy as possible
Julissa V.
Submitted 10/05/19
Nice people excellent service very good attention to customer satisfaction thank you
Zumra M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Just amazing!!
Abdurrahman A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great!
Todd H.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was fine and like going there
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Polite quick educated
Brett D.
Submitted 09/03/19
My visit was quick and thorough, and everything needing to be done was done to my satisfaction.
Nichole G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Quick, convenient, amazing customer service, and affordable! Absolutely recommend!
Alayne M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Hamdan and his assistant, Breee, were outstanding. My dental procedures were done without pain and worry. Dr.. Hamdan is a man of integrity. He is also intelligent, humorous, kind, and compassionate. I highly recommended Dr. Hamdan. His entire Dental Team are professional and friendly. Thank you immensely for helping me. I will continue to get all my dental care from you!!
Eid Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
They are beast
Roger A.
Submitted 08/04/19
He makes you feel not afraid of going to the dentist Very personable and professional. Would recommend going to him. Best of all open 7 days a week
Karrar K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Hamdan is very knowlage smart and Creative person , the ladies working with him in the clinic are very nice and will make sure you get the best treatment , i highly recommend them.
Manuela T.
Submitted 07/28/19
Love Dr.Yaser Hamdan and Staff ♡always a good experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Amazing service from beginning to end!
Adam H.
Submitted 06/29/19
awesome doctor
BENJAMIN A N.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Hamdan is kind and patient with my son, also gives him just enough lecturing on taking steps to better oral hygiene while also providing praise for the progress he has made.
Catherine P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great visit. Great staff. I will be back.