Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

10 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh B.
Submitted 05/17/19
I had a crown re-cemented, as it had popped off. The experience with staff was great. My only complaint was that the price quoted when making the appointment was less than the actual cost charged. It was an unwelcome surprise. However, I was offered a 10% senior discount as I am 60.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Thank you so much
Claudia D.
Submitted 04/20/19
everyone was so happy and welcoming. Everything was explained to me before anything was done and gave me all options possible. I felt as if I was there only patient. I would recommend them to anyone.
Karrar K.
Submitted 04/15/19
5 stars clinic, super nice and Knowledge stuff, clean environment
Kristian D.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Hamdan and his staff make you feel like family. They GENUINELY show love and compassion for your health and wellness. My family is very open with all of them. We will follow them wherever they are, currently we live in mesquite and will continue fo travel for this team. You all are awesome!! -Kristina & Lorenzo
Yusef G.
Submitted 04/06/19
Quick service, good doctor and staff !!
Christopher D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great.
Ysabel G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr.Hamdan was very polite and professional. I’ve been trying to find a new dentist since I moved and I have found one where I feel very comfortable and relax at. I was treated with great customer service from his staff and I would Definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional, polite, and understanding dentist.
T C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Hamdan is excellent. He is very caring makes sure you are comfortable. He is very good at explaining all the procedures. I have recommended to family. The staff is caring and friendly and approachable. I’m so glad that I finally foun
Kelli M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Hamdan and his staff are hands down the best dentist and dentist staff that I have ever been in contact with. They are amazing people who made me love my smile and love myself again. Not only did they have a clear plan for my treatment but they are understanding when it comes to bill payment and payment plans. I will never see another dentist again. My life has been dramatically improved by coming to this dentist and I truly mean that.