Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I was attended to and taken care of in such a short amount of time , that was the best thing considering my condition going in , to everyone involved in my procedure , GREAT TEAM WORK !!
Hazel F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Excellent service
Freddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr Yaser Was The Best He Made Sure My Extraction Was Painless That Was A Plus For me He Was Very Efficient Has A Great Staff
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Muy buen servicio
Asya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
E
Caleb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent dentist! Great bedside manner and explained things to me no other dentist has ever done. Highly recommend!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Hamdan is awesome; explains things clearly, provides several methods of resolution to choose from - explaining the pros/cons of each, has an incredibly kind demeanor, and a great staff!
T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The best dental team ever!
Kefah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great dr
Abdullahi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Professional, efficient and quick
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Absolutely the best Dental experience I have EVER HAD
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Wonderful caring knowledgeable dentist and staff. Very happy we found them.
Khaled S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I cannot say enough about Dr Hamdan and all his stuff they are the most caring professional people I ever met
Nichole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr.Yaser Hamdan is legit the best! I made the appointment on a Saturday night and they hot me in the next day on Sunday. I needed 2 wisdom teeth pulled and was so nervous I was shaking! The Dr and his staff here SO amazing and went ABOVE and BEYOND to ease my mind and make me feel comfortable. As a person who struggles with anxiety- the Dr was so sweet and understanding of my needs as a patient. Best dentist hands down!
Julius H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always on time. Professional staff members.
Zuhal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very friendly and professional people. Dr. Er and her assistant MR. Ali did an amazing job. I went to the office with pain and walked out of the door with happiness. Thank you so much for such a friendly atmosphere Dr. Hamdan. Indeed it feels like family.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very personable, CARING and always listens to you as a patient!!! Joanne and all the office staff is very friendly
Emi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional. Everybody nice.
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Hamden is excellent dentist & goes above & beyond to help his patients! His staff is kind & efficient. Would highly recommend this practice. They are open 7 days a week & will do anything to accommodate h their patients!
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excelent.