Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

65 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajender D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent Service !
Ihab A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable dentist. Thank you Dr. Yaser.
Maureen G.
Submitted 06/06/21
The office was very clean and welcoming. Everyone seemed to work well together. The chosen colors of the scrubs was light and refreshing. Everything was explained to me so I could understand. Dr Hamden was very pleasant and accommodating from reviewing my X-rays to informing me of the condition of my teeth and gums to going over several treatment plans. I loved that he was honest about my care. I’ve had a phobia about dentists all my life but it didn’t bother me at all when I was at his office. Hard to believe I can say without reservation he has a way of putting me at ease.
Faouzia J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Wonderful
Diane G.
Submitted 05/30/21
The doctor restored my faith in dentist. He was great and the staff was very kind and friendly.
Md Iqbal C.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Hamdan is amazing doctor and person I have ever seen in USA in the medical sector.He explained the issues in details and the ideal treatment. I highly recommend to see him if you have any dental issues. I will inform my friends and relatives to see him must if they experience any dental issue. Thanks much Dr. Hamdan!
Hayder A.
Submitted 05/23/21
Best treatment ever had I was so nervous but doctor Hamadan made it so easy Thanks
Hassan F.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very friendly and kind staff, Thank you Dr. Hamdan !!!
Rahul D.
Submitted 05/07/21
I visited for a very painful molar that needed a root canal in 2019. The office staff is very polite. They ensured to patiently take all the required x-rays for a solid insurance claim. Ms.Bee , Dr.Kaer, Dr. Hamdan patiently heard me and gave me painfree root canal and a good tooth filling. Everyone who works here is warm and professional and also effective!
Austin A.
Submitted 04/03/21
I was having pain that started out as slight sensitivity to hot and cold temp. It built up over 2 weeks and was finally unbearable. My primary dentist was not available to see me as I called on a Friday holiday weekend, and Dr. Hamdan was able to schedule me for that afternoon. I was pleasantly welcomed by kind and professional staff. The office was clean, modern and calm. The staff was great and Dr. Hamdan was one of the best dentists I've ever met. He was kind, caring, and highly professional. I learned he was highly credentialed and had significant experience. It turned out I needed a root canal and crown, which he performed quickly and painlessly. Thank you so much.
Yousaf M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Hamdan is a very professional and explains you with details every thing I’m very happy and satisfied with him and his staff is professional too . Thank u all of you.
Vincent T.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Hamdan really cares and is always very educational!
Matteo M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good
Amir K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Best most caring dentist office you can visit. Dr. Hamdan is the best
Michael F.
Submitted 12/27/20
I went in with pain in my right side of my face. The one tooth that was hurting wasn’t the only tooth causing pain. Dr. Hamdan figured out what was going on and ended up doing a root canal and I feel a million times better. This doctor knows what he’s doing I swear. He is now my primary dentist.
Vicki C.
Submitted 12/18/20
I've been going to Dr Hamden for a while now..he is kind and just an all around nice person..and his staff is the same. I wholly recommend him highly!
Warren E.
Submitted 11/03/20
The DOc and staff were outstanding. A great bunch of folks and great work on my X-rays and recementing a crown. I had problems with that crown since another dentist did the work and immediately retired a few years ago. I was a twice yearly dental patient until then. SO when this crown popped off I wasn't sure where to go. I called UCD and they made an immediate appointment for me. This was on a Saturday so I didn't have to wait the weekend! I got in there and they put me at ease and got my crown fixed up, X-rays, and even a cleaning. Zero pain or even discomfort. This crowd is my new dental clan!
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Hamdan is amazing. My husband need root canal, I called my dentist, he let my husband wait for one and half week to see him. My husband had infection on his teeth, so I called Dr. Hamdan and explained the receptionist Jennifer the situation, she got me in right away, based on my husband root canal experience, he said the doctor is very professional and did not rush for anything. In his prior root canal experience he suffered pain, but this doctor did an awesome job and my husband did not feel any pain afterward. Thank you for taking care of my husband when he needs most. We are so glad you are our go to dentist from now on. Well done, Dr. Hamdan!
Emma P.
Submitted 07/11/20
I have needed several teeth extracted, every time I have been in Dr. Hamdan has always been quick and efficient. The Dr. and his staff are very friendly and he always makes sure that I am comfortable. He has always worked with me not having insurance as well. They are very affordable and knowledgeable. This makes the dentist experience pleasant which in of itself is impressive.
Athena M.
Submitted 06/01/20
My visit was great. The staff is very friendly. Everything is explained about your procedure. The Dr. Is very gentle. I will most definitely continue my services here. He removed my wisdom tooth.