Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

76 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Doctor Hamdan is absolutely amazing and his staff is amazing.Best care l have ever been. They make me feel like family not like another patient.
Sheila P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Best dental experience EVER. Dr. Hamdan is very caring and amazingly qualified and talented. I had an extensive amount of dental work done by Dr. Hamdan earlier this year and he went out of his way to work with me financially so that I could afford to have all the work I needed done. He was on time for my appointments and was kind enough to squeeze me in if the need arose. I have referred all my friends and family to Dr. Hamdan and that is the biggest compliment I can give. See him for your next dental need...you will be happy you did!
Betty H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great
Zinah K.
Submitted 07/31/21
The crew was perfect and professional
Nithya C.
Submitted 07/24/21
-
Gordan R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone in the Office from the dentist to the receptionist are professionals. They care about each person and they give care to each person No matter what their situation is. It is worth the drive to me working in Grapevine. I would drive 100 Miles just to get there because I know how much they care about my well-being
Roger K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional. Very pleased.
Duane L.
Submitted 06/26/21
Love This Place….Yes! The Dentist!!!!
Siarhei K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Doctor as always very professional. Staff was very helpful to resolve additional issues and questions with insurance.
Humna R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Hamdan was amazing. He made me feel so comfortable and satisfied with the procedure. He kept making sure I was okay. Would definitely recommend others to see him. His staff were amazing also. So genuinely nice. I had a great experience.
Nanda F.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a great experience knowing the Dentist and his staff showed they really care’s about the patients
Rajender D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent Service !
Ihab A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable dentist. Thank you Dr. Yaser.
Maureen G.
Submitted 06/06/21
The office was very clean and welcoming. Everyone seemed to work well together. The chosen colors of the scrubs was light and refreshing. Everything was explained to me so I could understand. Dr Hamden was very pleasant and accommodating from reviewing my X-rays to informing me of the condition of my teeth and gums to going over several treatment plans. I loved that he was honest about my care. I’ve had a phobia about dentists all my life but it didn’t bother me at all when I was at his office. Hard to believe I can say without reservation he has a way of putting me at ease.
Faouzia J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Wonderful
Diane G.
Submitted 05/30/21
The doctor restored my faith in dentist. He was great and the staff was very kind and friendly.
Md Iqbal C.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Hamdan is amazing doctor and person I have ever seen in USA in the medical sector.He explained the issues in details and the ideal treatment. I highly recommend to see him if you have any dental issues. I will inform my friends and relatives to see him must if they experience any dental issue. Thanks much Dr. Hamdan!
Hayder A.
Submitted 05/23/21
Best treatment ever had I was so nervous but doctor Hamadan made it so easy Thanks
Hassan F.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very friendly and kind staff, Thank you Dr. Hamdan !!!
Rahul D.
Submitted 05/07/21
I visited for a very painful molar that needed a root canal in 2019. The office staff is very polite. They ensured to patiently take all the required x-rays for a solid insurance claim. Ms.Bee , Dr.Kaer, Dr. Hamdan patiently heard me and gave me painfree root canal and a good tooth filling. Everyone who works here is warm and professional and also effective!