Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khaled S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I cannot say enough about Dr Hamdan and all his stuff they are the most caring professional people I ever met
Nichole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr.Yaser Hamdan is legit the best! I made the appointment on a Saturday night and they hot me in the next day on Sunday. I needed 2 wisdom teeth pulled and was so nervous I was shaking! The Dr and his staff here SO amazing and went ABOVE and BEYOND to ease my mind and make me feel comfortable. As a person who struggles with anxiety- the Dr was so sweet and understanding of my needs as a patient. Best dentist hands down!
Julius H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always on time. Professional staff members.
Zuhal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very friendly and professional people. Dr. Er and her assistant MR. Ali did an amazing job. I went to the office with pain and walked out of the door with happiness. Thank you so much for such a friendly atmosphere Dr. Hamdan. Indeed it feels like family.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very personable, CARING and always listens to you as a patient!!! Joanne and all the office staff is very friendly
Emi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional. Everybody nice.
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Hamden is excellent dentist & goes above & beyond to help his patients! His staff is kind & efficient. Would highly recommend this practice. They are open 7 days a week & will do anything to accommodate h their patients!
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excelent.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel that they put me first and treated me as an individual NOT just another check walking through the door. Everyone I came across at the office was VERY friendly and spoke to me. Throughout the whole process they made sure I knew WHAT was being done and WHY it was and that I was comfortable during the whole process. The bedside manners were great and that’s VERY important to me. I love that even though he spoke to his assistant he made sure I knew what was going on as well. Thanks so much for all y’all’s work!!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great!
Byron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Fast and thorough!
Serife S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Thank you
Simba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She takes her time to make sure you understand all available options
Sara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Hamdan and all of his staff are very professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable. I had become apprehensive of dental offices, but no longer. Several months ago, they took care of an emergency situation with my son. It was late in the day and they were very compassionate and relieved his dental situation.
Danielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The sweetest people and Dr
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
THE BEST!!!!!
Jon-Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very thankful.prompt &precise
Alexander J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
They were very accommodating.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Awesome from start to finish .
Sama N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Thorough examination, clean, friendly staff and extremely helpful!