Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

46 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Athena M.
Submitted 06/01/20
My visit was great. The staff is very friendly. Everything is explained about your procedure. The Dr. Is very gentle. I will most definitely continue my services here. He removed my wisdom tooth.
Veronica M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent customer service. I was very satisfied with the service especially during Covid19 my regular Dental office was closed and not only that it was a Sunday when most offices are closed. I am very please to have come across your office. Not only did they schedule me to come in right away, but I was explained everything and giving options. Excellent work with my root canal and no more pain. Definitely will continue my dental needs at your office.
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Yaser and his dental assistant Ms. B were fantastic! I had to have an emergency extraction over the weekend, and my previous dentist office was closed. Intentionally I was, nut was eased by the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Yaser & Ms. B. I was so impressed I am returning this weekend to finish out my dental needs.
Nathan T.
Submitted 12/30/19
I have always had extreme anxiety with dental work ever since I could remember, and even more so after a terrible wisdom teeth removal while I was in the Army. For anyone that suffers from anxiety with dental work take it from me... this place is AWESOME! Everyone was very very nice, non judgmental, and very focused on making sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Even if I move hours away, I will still make the trip here to get dental work performed. Great people, great work and so happy I found this place.
Yousif Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great service
Andre T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Kenna L.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Hamdan and his staff is amazing!! Also it every convenient that the office is open on weekends!!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 12/01/19
Professional
Kelly J.
Submitted 12/01/19
Absolutely awesome. I hate dental visits and procedures.... this office, staff, and doctor are amazing!!!!
Randy M.
Submitted 11/27/19
All staff members polite and caring. Felt very good about my visit.
Abdullah A.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very professional and great work.. Staff very nice
Virgini M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I went on two seperate visits to Urgent Family Dentistry and had great experiences both times. One was for a tooth extraction that was taken care of quickly and painlessly. The other was for a veneer that had fallen out and was put back with great care and precision. Dr. Hamdan and his staff are professional, personable, sweet and calming. I will definitely be back for non-emergency routine dental care.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent service, treatment, short waiting time. Staff and Dr. Yasir very friendly. I am a coward going to the dentist and they take all my fear away
Matteo M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good
Mustafa A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Er is amazing.
Tazkera H.
Submitted 10/12/19
I did wisdom teeth extraction, which was as quick and easy as possible
Julissa V.
Submitted 10/05/19
Nice people excellent service very good attention to customer satisfaction thank you
Zumra M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Just amazing!!
Abdurrahman A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great!
Todd H.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was fine and like going there