Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Urgent Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Plano, TX

101 total reviews

Urgent Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Osebe K.
Submitted 05/07/22
The doctor and the staff are very caring. The doctor takes his time to tell ll you exactly what is going on. Thank you
Krista C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They handled my situation within a few moments of me being in the office.
Brent M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Quick and painless
Meawad E.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very good
Marc V.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Hamdan and his staff are very polite and professional. Over 25 years of experience with exact precision to his dental work. My experience here was by far the best of any dental practitioner. Two wisdom teeth removed painlessly, and two crowns done at an affordable cost. Dr Hamdan balances his time with each patient and is honest and specific regarding process and costs to suit your needs. highly recommended. My only regret is having a fear of dentistry and not visiting sooner!! you will not be disappointed, take care of yourself and pay Urgent family a visit and walk out relieved you did so. 100 guaranteed satisfaction.
Jesus Z.
Submitted 03/30/22
I've always been scared of the dentist but Dr. Hamdan made my visit go smooth. I'll recommend him to anyone of my friends
Sherry T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Awesome
Serkan G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Cigdem Er is definitely a great doctor, knowledgeable and informative.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great service and experience.
Taylor B.
Submitted 03/05/22
I've been here a few times to have my teeth pulled and the people that work at this office really do care for you and want the best for you. The main doctor there is the best dentist I've been to.. Super lovely super kind and super patient I'm so glad I found this place because I'm now not afraid of the dentist c:
Donny B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Had a molar that needed extraction and a crown. Could not get an appointment with a oral surgeon for two weeks.. I could not wait that long in pain. Found urgent family dentistry and was able to be seen right away. Extraction and crown taken care of in short amount of time. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistance and to the Dentist exceeded my expectations. They provided great service and will now be the office I go too. The relief I feel right now brings a smile to my face knowing I can relax and spend good time with my family tonight. Thank you urgent family dentistry!
Alona M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very friendly, professional and compassionate.
Kirby D.
Submitted 02/14/22
Yaser is amazing. He is very honest and non judgmental. His staff is always great and friendly. I will always refer his office and only have great things to say about him and his practice.
Nabil A.
Submitted 02/09/22
It is great the way they deal with people very educated all the stuff are wonderfully and they know what they doing may God bless them all
Kim B.
Submitted 01/28/22
This is a great place to go for dental work. I was treated by Dr. Hamdan with care and he also made me feel comfortable. His staff was also great especially Patricia she's really nice and they are all so kind.
Mustafa E.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Hamdan and Dr Er, they both are amazing. They took great care of my son and me. They are very informative and professional. I definitely recommend this place. Thank you!
Darlene W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good service
Zoey J.
Submitted 12/26/21
Very thorough, Knowledgeable and gentle on kids
Amal D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good service amazing girls and a Dentest you can trust
Michael B.
Submitted 12/06/21
It was great